L.E.T.S.A.C. BOARD MEMBERS 2025

Chairman (1)

Chief Doug Wendel Festus Police Department Dwendel61@festusmo.gov

Treasurer (4)

Lt. Scott Schnurbusch
Hazelwood Police Department
smschnurbusch@hazelwoodmo.org

Region A (5)

Cpt. Mike Perkins
Pettis County Sheriff's Department
perkinsm@pettiscomo.com

Region C (7)

Officer Nick Gamm
Festus Police Department
Ngamm73@festusmo.gov

Region E (9)

Officer Scott Ellison
Kennett Police Department
sellison@kennettpd.org

Region G (12)

Officer Ivie Powell West Plains Police Department ivie.powell@westplains.gov

Region I (14)

Officer Chris Roach Rolla Police Department croach@rollacity.org

Kansas City Police Department (15)

Captain Jamie Brown Jamie.Brown@kcpd.org

Missouri Safety Center (17)

Dr. Joanne Kurt-Hilditch Kurt-hilditch@ucmo.edu Vice Chairman (2)

Sgt. John Hicks

Jasper County Sheriff's Department jhicks@jaspercountysheriff.org

Secretary (3)

Corporal Aj Silvey Sedalia Police Department ajsilvey@sedaliapolice.com

Region B (6)

Sgt. Nick Berry Randolph County Sheriff's Department nick.berry@randolphcounty-mo.gov

Region D (8)

Lt. Dan Fox
Newton County Sheriff's Department
dfox@newtoncountymo.gov

Region F (10)

Officer Daniel Monroe
Jefferson City Police Department
dmonroe@jeffersoncitymo.gov

Region H (11)

Lt. Larry Smith
Trenton Police Department
Ismith@trentonmo.com

St. Louis City Police Department (13)

Lt. Paul Lauer palauer@slmpd.org

Missouri State Highway Patrol (16)

Lt. Brandon White brandon.white@mshp.dps.mo.gov

MoDOT Highway Safety

Mike Stapp

Michael.stapp@modot.mo.gov

L.E.T.S.A.C. BOARD MEMBERS 2025

NHTSA Dean Scott - dean.scott@dot.gov

LAWRENCE

8 BARRY

NEWTON

McDONALD

CHRISTIAN

TANEY

STONE

DOUGLAS

OZARK

(17)

HOWELL

OREGON

Chaplain

Kevin Kappler – kkapplermissions@gmail.com

WAYNE

RIPLEY

BUTLER

DUNKLIN

SCOTT

MISSOURI WORTH PUTNAM SCHUYLER SCOTLAND ATCHISON MERCER CLARK NODAWAY HARRISON GENTRY SULLIVAN ADAIR HOLT GRUNDY 11 LEWIS ANDREW DAVIESS DeKALB LINN MACON MARION SHELBY BUCHANAN CALDWELL CLINTON RALLS 6 RANDOLPH CHARITON MONROE PLATTE CARROLL PIKE CLAY (5) AUDRAIN SALINE HOWARD LINCOLN LAFAYETTE JACKSON 14 BOONE 3 COOPER CALLAWAY ST. CHARLES ST. LOUIS St. Louis WARREN PETIIS 5 CASS MONITEAU OSAGE OSAGE MORGAN FRANKLIN (1) HENRY (12) BATES BENTON **JEFFERSON** MILLER MARIES ST. CLAIR CAMDEN CRAWFORD HICKORY STE. GENEVIEVE PHELPS VERNON PULASKI PERRY CEDAR DALLAS LACLEDE DENT POLK BARTON MADISON CAPE GIRARDEAU DADE REYNOLDS TEXAS 2 JASPER BOLLINGER WEBSTER WRIGHT GREENE SHANNON